About
Project Pechora LNG
CSR
Press area
Contacts
Management

Roman Zdanovich

CEO, Pechora LNG

Graduated with honors from Ryazan State Radioengineering University. Has a MBA master degree in corporate finance. Certified professional in investment, mutual and non-state pension funds management. Possesses deep knowledge and extensive experience in management of oil&gas and oilfield services companies. Previously was Member of Board in several Russian companies.

Victor Kosov

Chief Geologist, Pechora LNG

Graduated from Gubkin Russian State University of Oil and Gas and the Faculty of Mechanics and Mathematics of Lomonosov Moscow State University. Ph.D. in Engineering Science. He has a wide production and research experience. Previously held senior positions in a number of large oil and gas companies.

Victor Okorokov

Technical director, Pechora LNG

Graduated with honors from Mendeleev University of Chemical Technology of Russia. Has a wide experience of work with large companies such as GAZPROM, Norilsky Nickel, YUKOS. Author of more than 20 certificates, Doctor of technical sciences.

Evgeniya Yudina

CFO, Pechora LNG

Graduated with honors from Plekhanov Russian University of Economic, Ph.D. in Economics. Has wide professional experience in economics and finance. Over a number of years headed financial departaments of oil and gas companies.

Руководство компании

Зданович Роман Иванович

Генеральный директор ООО «Печора СПГ»

С отличием окончил Рязанский государственный радиотехнический университет. Имеет степень Мастера делового администрирования, специализация Корпоративные финансы. Является сертифицированным специалистом по управлению инвестиционными фондами, ПИФ и НПФ. Владеет глубокими знаниями и обширным опытом управления нефтегазовыми и сервисными компаниями. Входил в советы директоров ряда российских предприятий.

Косов Виктор Васильевич

Главный геолог ООО «Печора СПГ»

Окончил геологический факультет Московского института нефтехимической и газовой промышленности (им. Губкина) и механико-математический факультет МГУ им. Ломоносова. Кандидат технических наук. Имеет значительный производственный и научно-исследовательский опыт. Ранее занимал руководящие должности в ряде крупных нефтегазовых компаний.

Окороков Виктор Анатольевич

Технический директор ООО «Печора СПГ»

С отличием окончил Московский химико-технологический институт им. Д.И. Менделеева. Обладает огромным опытом работы в крупных корпорациях, таких как ГАЗПРОМ, Норильский Никель, ЮКОС. Имеет более 20-ти авторских свидетельств, доктор технических наук.

Юдина Евгения Юрьевна

Финансовый директор ООО «Печора СПГ»

С отличием окончила Российскую экономическую академию им. Г.В. Плеханова, кандидат экономических наук. Имеет обширный опыт работы в области экономики и финансов. На протяжении многих лет возглавляла финансовые службы нефтегазовых компаний.